Picture of                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Heather  Heavin

Heather Heavin Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies


Picture of                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Dr. Beth R.E.  Bilson, QC

Dr. Beth R.E. Bilson, QC PhD Professor

Currently on secondment to the position of University Secretary

Picture of                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Dr. Dwight Newman, QC

Dr. Dwight Newman, QC D.Phil. Professor, Canada Research Chair in Indigenous Rights in Constitutional and International Law

Sessional Lecturers

Cathy Bell Sessional lecturer (Nunavut)

Janet Drysdale Sessional Lecturer

Jared Epp Sessional Lecturer

Gail Henderson Sessional lecturer (Nunavut)

Deb Hopkins Sessional Lecturer (Nunavut)

Leah Howie Sessional Lecturer and Coach (Environmental Moot)

Brooke Johnson Coach (Western Canada Moot)

Earl Kalenith Sessional Lecturer

Chris Lafleur Coach (Kawaskimhon Aboriginal Rights Moot)

Brea Lowenberger Access to Justice Coordinator, Director of CREATE Justice

Picture of                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Stephen Mansell

Stephen Mansell Nunavut Law Program Director, Sessional lecturer

Kit McGuinness Coach (Davies Corporate/Securities Moot)

Andre Memauri Coach (Jessup Moot)

Bill Roe Sessional Lecturer

Anna Singer Coach (Laskin Memorial Moot)

Brooke Sittler Coach (Donald G.H. Bowman National Tax Moot)

Greg Walen Sessional Lecturer (Nunavut and Saskatoon)

Patti Warwick Sessional Lecturer

Lisa Watson Coach (Gale Moot)

Professors Emeriti and Visiting Scholars

Marie-Ann Bowden Professor Emerita

Russ Buglass Emeritus Professor

Don Clark Emeritus Professor

Ken D. Cooper-Stephenson Emeritus Professor

Daniel R. Ish Emeritus Professor

Judge Gerald Seniuk Visiting Scholar