Sessional Lecturers

Janet Drysdale Sessional Lecturer

Jared Epp Sessional Lecturer

Joe Gill Co-Coach (Donald G.H. Bowman National Tax Moot)

Leah Howie Sessional Lecturer and Coach (Environmental Moot)

Brooke Johnson Coach (Western Canada Moot)

Chris Lafleur Coach (Kawaskimhon Aboriginal Rights Moot)

Brea Lowenberger Access to Justice Coordinator, Director of CREATE Justice

Stephen Mansell Nunavut Law Program Director

Kit McGuinness Coach (Davies Corporate/Securities Moot)

Andre Memauri Coach (Jessup Moot)

Hilary Peterson Sessional Lecturer

Bill Roe Sessional Lecturer

Anna Singer Coach (Laskin Memorial Moot)

Brooke Sittler Co-Coach (Donald G.H. Bowman National Tax Moot)

Lisa Watson Coach (Gale Moot)

Michael Wright Co-Coach (Davies Corporate/Securities Moot)