Office Administration

Brea Lowenberger Access to Justice Coordinator, Director of CREATE Justice

Cat Bonner Communications and Alumni Relations Officer (term)

Heather Braun Donor Relations and Leadership Giving Officer

Jean Der Executive Assistant to the Dean

Katie Riley Events Coordinator

Lorrie Sorowski Executive Assistant to the Associate Deans

Megan Cantwell Major Gifts Officer

Sarah Trefiak Communications and Alumni Relations Officer (on leave)

Tracey Wray Director of Administration

Faculty Support

Bonnie Hughes Research Facilitator

Chris Harris Faculty Assistant

Shirley Cuschieri Faculty Assistant

Student Services

Career Development Director

Doreen Petrow Admissions Officer

Michelle Halvorson Administrative Coordinator (Saskatchewan Law Review, Moots)

Pam Kimber Juris Doctor (JD) Programs and Records