Office Administration

Brea Lowenberger Access to Justice Coordinator, Director of CREATE Justice

Heather Braun Donor Relations and Leadership Giving Officer

Jean Der Executive Assistant to the Dean

Katie Richard Events Coordinator

Lorrie Sorowski Executive Assistant to the Associate Deans

Megan Cantwell Major Gifts Officer

Sarah Trefiak Communications and Alumni Relations Officer

Stephen Mansell Nunavut Law Program Director

Tracey Wray Director of Administration