RSSIn The News

Archived News Items

Six law alumni win seats in provincial election

Congratulations to the following College of Law alumni who were chosen to represent their ridings as Members of the Legislative Assembly in the 2016 Saskatchewan Provincial Election on April 4, 2016:

  • Bronwyn Eyre (LLB’96) – Saskatoon Stonebridge-Dakota
  • Jeremy Harrison (JD’04) – Meadow Lake
  • Don Morgan, QC (LLB’78) – Saskatoon Southeast
  • Nicole Sarauer (JD’09) – Regina Douglas Park
  • Cathy Sproule (LLB’94) – Saskatoon Nutana
  • Gordon Wyant, QC (LLB’86) – Saskatoon Northwest

Photo is copyright of the Legislative Assembly Service of Saskatchewan