Saskatchewan Law Review

The Saskatchewan Law Review is published at the College of Law and can be found under the Research section of our site. The review provides a range of opportunities for legal scholars and experts interested in publishing their work, and for our students, several of whom compose the editorial board of the publication each year. Students at the college can also submit work to the review for consideration by the editorial board.

A Reference Guide for Students Pursuing Publication of Academic Work

Photo: 2015/16 Saskatchewan Law Review Editorial Board
Back row (L-R): Michelle Halvorson (Administrative Coordinator); Patrick Thomson, Prof. Heather Heavin (Faculty Editor); Noah Wernikowski; Jordan Thompson (Managing Editor)
3rd row (L-R): Steven Larocque; Michael Crampton; Jonathan Milani; Lauren Scharfstein; Evan Hutchison
2nd row (L-R): Katelyn Jones; Allison Graham; Amanda Zalmanowitz (Managing Editor); Jasmine Lothian; Julia Kindrachuk
Front row (L-R): Janelle Souter (Managing Editor); Morgan Grant; Jocelyn Sirois; Michelle Korpan; Cara Hill